Wins :

The collective number of times a driver has won.

Formula 1 pundits and fans have untold metrics to measure a driver’s performance, with the number of wins being the number one metric. 

Lewis Hamilton is the current record holder with 103 in total, and Max Verstappen holds the record for the most wins in a season at 15 (as at the end of the 2022 season)

Other metics include podiums, points, points finishes, fastest lap etc…

Andrew Burden

The author Kiwi F1 Fan