Formula 1 runs two competitions over the course of the season, the Constructor’s title and the Driver’s title.

Points are allocated for the first ten finishers for feature races and the first 8 finishers in the sprint races.

The team and the driver receive the same points for their respective title pursuit.


Andrew Burden

The author Kiwi F1 Fan