Monaco 1955 -

Monaco, officially the Principality of Monaco, is a sovereign city-state and microstate on the French Riviera a few kilometres west of the Italian region of Liguria, in Western Europe, on the Mediterranean Sea. It is bordered by France to the north, east and west.

And home to the Monaco GP having held its first event in 1929.

Circuit de Monaco is a 3.337 km (2.074 mi) street circuit racing through the city streets of Monte Carlo and La Condamine around the harbour of the Principality of Monaco. 

See the track specifications – here

Andrew Burden

The author Kiwi F1 Fan