The FIA Formula One Esports Series is a professional esports programme promoted by Formula 1. The championship takes place every year and currently features 10 professional teams. The racing takes place on the official F1 game, and PlayStation, Xbox and PC users can all take part.


Andrew Burden

The author Kiwi F1 Fan