Tracks - Current season

Tracks - Current season

Melbourne F1, Albert Park, Australia

Melbourne F1

Melbourne F1 – Albert Park has been home to the Australian Grand Prix since 1996.

A 16-turn street circuit over 5.3 km (3.3 mi), covering a combination of public roads and a car park within the park. The circuit is medium downforce and considered a smooth, high-speed course popular amongst drivers and fans. 

For the 2023 season, a fourth DRS zone has been added to provide more overtaking opportunities and enhance on-track action for fans. Fans will also be cheering for Australian driver Oscar Piastri as he hits his home track for the first time in an F1 machine. 

Albert Park Circuit

Location  :  Melbourne, Australia

First Grand Prix  :  1996

Number of Laps  :  58

Circuit Length  :  5.278km

Race Distance  :  306.124 km

Lap Record  :  1:20.260 (Charles Leclerc 2022)

2023 Tyree Compounds  :  c2, C3 & C4

Home Race  :  Oscar Piastri

Melbourne F1Melbourne –

read more
Tracks - Current season

Saudi Arabian GP

Saudi Arabia GP

The Saudi Arabian GP is a Formula One motor racing event that took place for the first time in 2021 and is the second round of the 2023 season.

It was the fifth full-night race title on the Formula One calendar, following the Singapore, Bahrain, Sakhir and Qatar Grands Prix.

Jeddah Corniche Circuit

Location  :  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

First Grand Prix  :  2021

Number of Laps  :  50

Circuit Length  :  6.174km

Race Distance  :  308.450 km

Lap Record  : 1:30.734 Lewis Hamilton (2021)

2023 Tyre Selection  :  C2, C3 and C4

See more on their website – here

Saudi Arabia GP

read more
Tracks - Current season

Bahrain International Circuit

Bahrain International Circuit

The Bahrain International Circuit is a 5.412 km motorsport venue that opened in 2004 and is used for drag racing, GP2 Series, and the annual Formula One Bahrain Grand Prix.

The 2004 Grand Prix was the first held in the Middle East.

Bahrain International Circuit

Location  :  Sakhir, Bahrain

First Grand Prix  :  2004

Number of Laps  :  57

Circuit Length  :  5.412km

Race Distance  :  308.238 km

Lap Record  :  1:31.447 (Pedro de la Rosa, 2005)

Bahrain International Circuit

read more